Live Read Of The Grimm Report

13 Nov

Gather around, all. It’s story-time for one last… er, time. In one week, November 20th, at 6:00 p.m. sharp, at the Bamba Bistro in Rochester, NY,… hold up while I catch my breath… there will be a reading of a selection of articles from The Grimm Report. Joining me will be freshly-minted Writers & Books Big Pencil Award Winner, Gregory Gerard, as well as the author from the equally as freshly-minted Grumbles The Novel, Book One: Take A Pill, Karen Faris… another breath. Join us for an hour of stories and order yourself a Birthday Blues Martini, as featured in Mr. Gerard’s, The Martini Chronicles. I’ll also be pushing the new *FREE* book… I’ll pause for effect…, Our Brothers Grimmest: Contributors Of The GrimmReport.comso be prepared for the hard sell. Just kidding… but only slightly.

BWPSwGVIYAAUA1b

Fine Print: As I will be preparing for next week’s reading, and tending some other projects, as well as catching up on submissions, there will be no knew post until next Thursday. Please don’t hate me.

20130102-072112.jpg

4 Responses to “Live Read Of The Grimm Report”

  1. rgdole 11/14/2013 at 11:08 am #

    I wish I could be there… and yes I do hate you now… what am I going to do without any new posts to read? 😦

    • grimmreport 11/14/2013 at 11:21 am #

      But then your secret identity would be revealed. And… sorry!

      • rgdole 11/14/2013 at 11:55 am #

        it’d be worth it to be there… 😀

      • grimmreport 11/14/2013 at 2:35 pm #

        Thanks. I appreciate that.

Leave a Reply

